The Goodnoise

News updates, and whatnot.
~ Friday, June 1 ~
Permalink

(Source: soul-frosts)


319 notes
reblogged via vacants
~ Friday, May 25 ~
Permalink
kateoplis:

Fleet Week, Manhattan

sigh

kateoplis:

Fleet Week, Manhattan

sigh


150 notes
reblogged via kateoplis
~ Saturday, May 19 ~
Permalink
1,504 notes
reblogged via pleatedjeans
~ Wednesday, May 9 ~
Permalink
I think same sex couples should be able to get married.
— Barack Obama (via newsweek)

(Source: thedailybeast.com)


39,386 notes
reblogged via yelyahwilliams
~ Friday, May 4 ~
Permalink

copycats:

“Runaway” - Fun.
originally by Kanye West

LOVE this band

(Source: youtube.com)


238 notes
reblogged via popculturebrain
~ Thursday, May 3 ~
Permalink

thedailywhat:

LGBT Activism of the Day: Texas rapper Adair Lion’s new single, “Ben,” calls out big-name rappers for dissing homosexuality: “Where you at, Wayne? Where you at, Ye?”

Best line: “To all the little dudes learnin’ to mack –- the hottest girls got a gay in their clique, remember that.”

The song, which samples the hook off Michael Jackson’s 1972 hit of the same name, is part of Lion’s upcoming tribute album Michael & Me, which drops June 25, the third anniversary of Jackson’s death.

[hypervocal]

This is incredible. 


1,457 notes
reblogged via thedailywhat
~ Saturday, April 28 ~
Permalink
1,412 notes
reblogged via whatshouldwecallme
~ Thursday, April 5 ~
Permalink

Me too, kid. Me too.


78,842 notes
reblogged via pleatedjeans
~ Friday, March 23 ~
Permalink
Focused

Focused


~ Thursday, March 8 ~
Permalink
108 notes
reblogged via popculturebrain